News

Hawk Highlights: November 26th

Outside of North Grove Elementary School

Important Events ● Monday, November 26 | Snow Day- No School ● Tuesday, November 27 | CATCH Day ● Wednesday, November 28 | Battle of the Books Practices 3:00-4:00 PM ● Monday, December 3 - Friday, December 14 | MAP Testing (Grades K-5) ● Monday, December 3 | EarlyAct Meeting 3:00-4:00 PM ● Thursday, December 13 ...read more

Hawk Highlights: November 18th

Outside of North Grove Elementary School

Important Events Monday, November 19 | Parent Teacher Conferences Tuesday, November 20 | Parent Teacher Conferences Wednesday, November 21 | No School Thursday, November 22 | No School Friday, November 23 | No School Monday, November 26 | EarlyAct Meeting 3:00-4:00 PM Tuesday, November 27 | CATCH Day Wednesday, November ...read more

Hawk Highlights: November 12th

Outside of North Grove Elementary School

Important Events Monday, November 12 | Veterans Day Celebration at NG Monday, November 12 | EarlyAct Meeting 3:00-4:00 PM Monday, November 12 | Battle of the Books Competition 4:30 PM Monday, November 12 | PTO Meeting 7:00 PM Tuesday, November 13 | Hawk Heroes Breakfast 7:30 AM (2nd Grade) Tuesday, ...read more

Hawk Highlights: November 5

Outside of North Grove Elementary School

Important Events  Wednesday, November 7 | Yearbook Cover Entries Due Thursday, November 8 | Wear Green Day for Citizenship Friday, November 9 | End of First Trimester Friday, November 9 | Veterans Day Passport Paperwork Due Friday, November 9 | EarlyAct on WLBK 1360 AM Radio at 9:40 AM Monday, ...read more

Hawk Highlights: October 29

Outside of North Grove Elementary School

Important Events Monday, October 29 | No School Tuesday, October 30 | Red Ribbon Week- Mismatch Day Tuesday, October 30 | 2nd Grade Field Trip Wednesday, October 31 | Red Ribbon Week- Costume Day Wednesday, October 31 | Halloween Parade 1:45 PM Friday, November 2 | Running with the Hawks ...read more

Hawk Highlights: October 22

Outside of North Grove Elementary School

Important Events Monday, October 22 | EarlyAct Meeting 3:00-4:00 PM Monday, October 22 | Battle of the Books Competition 5:15 PM Tuesday, October 23 | Red Ribbon Week- NG Spirit Day/Students Get Wristbands Tuesday, October 23 | After School Band Begins for 5th Grade Wednesday, October 24 | Red Ribbon ...read more

Hawk Highlights: October 15

Outside of North Grove Elementary School

Important Events Monday, October 15 | Fire Safety Day Monday, October 15 | Principals for the Day Tuesday, October 16 | CATCH Day- Click here to learn more about CATCH! Thursday, October 18 | Pumpkin Festival Presentation Monday, October 22 | EarlyAct Meeting 3:00-4:00 PM Monday, October 22 | Battle ...read more

Hawk Highlights: October 8

Outside of North Grove Elementary School

Important Events Monday, October 8-Friday, October 12 | After School Clubs Begin Monday, October 8 | EarlyAct Meeting 3:00-4:00 PM Monday, October 8 | PTO Meeting 7:00 PM Tuesday, October 9 | 3rd Grade Hawk Heroes Breakfast 7:30 AM Tuesday, October 10 | Board of Education Meeting at NG 7:00 ...read more

Hawk Highlights: October 1

Outside of North Grove Elementary School

Important Events Tuesday, October 2 | After-School Orchestra Begins for 4th Grade Wednesday, October 3 | Running with the Hawks Day at NG Wednesday, October 3 | Club Registration Closes Thursday, October 4 | Running with the Hawks Rain Date at NG Thursday, October 4 | After-School Orchestra Begins for ...read more

Hawk Highlights: September 23

Outside of North Grove Elementary School

Important Events Monday, September 24-28 | Book Fair at North Grove Monday, September 24 | Club Registration Begins Monday, September 24 | Intruder Drill Monday, September 24 | EarlyAct Meeting 3:00-4:00 PM Tuesday, September 25 | 4th Grade Field Trip Wednesday, September 26 | Battle of the Books Practice 3:00-4:00 ...read more