Breakfast Menu -

Lunch Menu -

Elementary

Middle School

High School

Calendar

Year at a Glance Calendar

We provide a convenient one page calendar that highlights important dates, such as holidays, non-attendance days, and early dismissal days. It is commonly referred to as the “Year at a Glance” calendar and is available below.

2022-2023 Calendar

Little Spartans 2022-2023 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
State of the District
-
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 9
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Fri, Nov 11
The SpongeBob Musical
-
Sycamore High School, 427 Spartan Trail, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Sat, Nov 12
The SpongeBob Musical
-
Sycamore High School, 427 Spartan Trail, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Sun, Nov 13
The SpongeBob Musical
-
Sycamore High School, 427 Spartan Trail, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Mon, Nov 14
Culvers PTO Fundraiser
-
PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 15
Board of Education Meeting
-
North Elementary School, 1680 Brickville Rd, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
P/T Conferences - In Person
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Tue, Nov 22
P/T Conferences - Virtual
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Nov 23
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3