Breakfast Menu -

There are no events to display

Lunch Menu -

Elementary

There are no events to display

Middle School

There are no events to display

High School

There are no events to display

Calendar

Year at a Glance Calendar

We provide a convenient one page calendar that highlights important dates, such as holidays, non-attendance days, and early dismissal days. It is commonly referred to as the “Year at a Glance” calendar and is available below.

2022-2023 Calendar

Little Spartans 2022-2023 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Back2School Bash
-
Downtown Sycamore
Tue, Aug 9
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore High School, 427 Spartan Trail, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
North Grove Supply Drop Off
-
Wed, Aug 17
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3